July Favourites

Hello guys and gals!

 

Firstly; before I get this blog post started, I just want to let you all know that I have a new Facebook page which you can go and follow here πŸ‘‰πŸΌ DarcyFern please go and give it plenty of love and support! It really means the world to me.

 

Secondly! My brother has started a YouTube channel and it would mean the world if you could check it out and support that too.

 

His links are below πŸ‘‡πŸΌ

 

Youtube: KubsAscension

 

Twitter:Β KubsAscension

 

Instagram: KubsAscension

 

Anyway…

My July Favourites! Photo; DarcyFern

As the rather wet month of July is coming to an end, I thought I would show you guys some of my July favourites. I have a mixture of things that I am just loving this month so I hope you all enjoy!

 

Embroidered Bershka Trainers

Bershka Trainers, Photo; Bershka.com

As you can probably tell by a couple of my Instagram posts.. I am obsessed with these trainers. I bloody love them! Not only are they comfortable and haven’t given me blisters πŸ™ŒπŸΌ They’re also super cute and I love the embroidery on the side and the rose gold back.

 

If you would like to purchase them for yourself, here’s the link: Embroidered Bershka Trainers

 

Victoria Secret Bralet

Victoria Secret bralet, Photo; DarcyFern

At the time of my purchasing this bralet Victoria Secret were doing 2 bralets for Β£20.50 when individually they cost Β£21.50. SO I couldn’t say no..

 

This bralet is the MOST comfortable thing I’ve ever worn. And honestly, girls, if you want something pretty and comfortable go to Victoria secret. I know it’s expensive, but it’s not too bad when you get the deals!

 

Tea Tree Foaming Cleanser

img_5243
The Body Shop Tea Tree Foaming Cleanser, Photo; DarcyFern

The Body Shop Tea Tree Foaming Cleanser has changed my skin care routine for the better. I know I did a separate blog post about this and other Body Shop things, but honestly guys it’s definitely one of my July favourites!

 

If any of you out there have trouble with spots or blemishes you need this face wash. It’s really helped clear my skin and bring down redness and blemishes.

 

If you fancy trying it -which I recommend- here’s the link: The Body Shop Tea Tree cleanser

 

Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara

Maybelline Lash Sensational, Photo; DarcyFern

This mascara is AMAZING! I always used the Benefit mascara and when it ran out I didn’t want to spend all that money again.. So I thought I’d try one of the Maybelline ones, which are so much cheaper compared to the Benefit mascara.

 

It makes my lashes look amazing, fanned and it never clumps! If you’ve never tried it before definitely go and give it a try! It will change your lashes for good!

 

Game of Thrones

Game_of_Thrones_title_card
Game of Thrones, Photo; Wikipedia

GAME OF THRONES IS BACK!!! Ahh guys I had to put this in my favourites because I love Game of Thrones and I’m so happy it’s back. As I’m writing this there’s only been two episodes but I don’t care, it needs to be in this blog post.

 

I don’t want to spoil anything for people who haven’t watched it yet.. but I think you should start watching it. I know it’s not everyone’s cup of tea, but the later series are much better than the first ones -in my opinion- so keep going with it.

 

True Geordie Podcast

True Geordie Podcast, Photo; DarcyFern

I’ve only been into podcasts for the past few months and recently stumbled upon True Geordie Podcast. I know he’s a YouTuber, but I never watched any of his videos. However; I love his podcasts! They’re entertaining, funny and I just enjoy them.

 

He talks about loads of different topics and has guest that you wouldn’t expect. For example; ex convicts, undercover police and Alfie Deyes. I really enjoy them and they’re on YouTube, iTunes and Spotify. If you like postcasts you should definitely give him a go.

 

I hope you enjoyed my first favourites blog. I hope to do more of these! Please give it a comment and a like if you enjoyed it so I know.

 

Speak soon, DarcyFern x

4 thoughts on “July Favourites

  1. Firstly, I need those shoes!! They are beautiful!! Secondly, the tee tree foam cleanser sounds good, i might have to try it out, been looking for a new one! I have been using the lash sensational mascara since like december and it’s one of my go-tos, its amazing! love your blog too πŸ™‚

    Abi xx
    homeofabi.blogspot.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

