My Liebster Award Nomination

Hello guys and gals!

Yes. Thats right. The lovely Sarah has nominated me for a Liebster Award! Please show her loads of love by checking out her blog at Sazsinclair !!

Lets crack on with her questions then!

Where is your favourite place to eat?

In the Uk my favourite place to eat is Caffe Rouge.  I love the menu, the food is always amazing and the staff are always lovely!

However, my favourite place to eat globally; is San Tomasso in Valencia Spain! If anyone goes to Valencia you MUST visit this restaurant! The cheese cake is amazing!

What’s your favourite thing about the blogging community?

The love and support from fellow bloggers! Recently I have made friends with a lovely group of girls who are so lovely and supportive!

It’s just so nice to be apart of a community that is so loving!

Is there a destination you would love to visit?

I would really love to visit Paris (I know it’s not on the other side of the world to me) but I’ve not been!!

I want to visit the Eiffel Tower and the Catacombs of Paris!

Where do you see yourself in 5 years time?

In five years I will be half way through my 26th year! I would love for me to be in a career that I love, within my field of study!

I would also like to be living in London and have a dog. I mean; if I have a man in my life, that would be nice too..

Lastly; I would like my blog to be successful and grow in followers and views! I would also like to meet more fellow bloggers and take part in regular meet ups!

If you could choose anybody’s wardrobe, whose would it be and why?

Zoe Sugg. Because she has the most amazing outfits for every occasion! Especially throughout autumn, winter and Christmas!

Is there a particular blogger who inspires you?

I love reading Poppy Deyes blog! I love her style and her content.

Who’s your favourite artist/band?

Not going to lie to you guys, I don’t really have one overall favourite artist or band.. I have a top four, in no particular order:

1- Justin Bieber

2- Enrique Iglesias

3- Panic at the disco

4- Stormzy

I know; it’s random.. I like a bit of everything; it’s weird.

What would your dream job be?

My dream job would be a job that I cannot tell people what I do for a living.

Do you have any plans for summer?

My plans for the summer are pretty boring.

Amongst working to pay my rent in September and volunteering; I will be going to Pride in Brighton, celebrating birthdays and writing blog posts!

After living in Spain for a year I didn’t want to go on holiday again throughout summer because, believe it or not, I missed the English weather!

What’s your favourite cocktail?

I have two favourites; Sex on the beach and Woo woo.

-Take that how you will-

Do you have any personal blog goals you are aiming to achieve?

I am aiming to improve my blogging skills, get better at making it look more professional and improving my content.

I would like to have my own domain and not use Word Press.

Finally; I want to grow in followers and views.

 

 

I hope you enjoyed this and thank you again to Sarah for nominating me!!

 

I would like to nominate:

Tierney – Tee’s Blog

Jazmin – FlaneurPhotos

Loz- Welcome To Loz Wonderland

Andi – And Then Zen

Katharine Anne – Katharineanne

My questions are: 

1- If you could only shop in one store; which one would it be?

2- What do you enjoy most about blogging?

3- What is your favourite TV series at the moment?

4- Are you studying? If so where?

5- What country would you love to live in other than your own?

6- How do you make the perfect cuppa?

7- Where do you see yourself in five years?

8- Who would you want with you on a deserted island?

9- Cats or dogs?

10- What is your life moto?

 

Speak Soon, DarcyFern x

4 thoughts on “My Liebster Award Nomination

  1. I’ve never been to Cafe Rouge before – we were supposed to go with work last Christmas but I was ill and I didn’t make it! It sounds amazing though! 🙊 Thankyou for the nomination, I’ll get planning mine as soon as possible!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

